THURSDAY NIGHTERS - Charles Whited & Derrick Cone top 46 teams and take home $980 - 4/20/17


REGISTRATION: 6:00pm to 6:30pm (Canyon Lake Marina)
ENTRY: $40/team (There is a one time $5 annual membership fee per angler)

You may launch at any ramp then drive over to Canyon Lake Marina for registration.

Last week we had 51 teams and Adrian Buitron and Charles Chilldres won with 9.54 pounds on only 4 fish and took home $820.
April 13th Results

Canyon Lake will be off-limits every Thursday from 6:00am til 6:30pm. You may launch as early as 4:00pm and head over to Canyon Lake Marina, but graphing or fishing is prohibited.

In order to qualify for the championship, you must finish in the TOP 100 of the Angler Of the Year Standings.

Points are accumulated individually, so anglers may fish with as many different parters or no partner at all if they so choose.

AOY Champions will again receive comp'd entries into the 2018 TTZ Central Trail.
Points scoring and qualification details can be found on our Rules page

Bring a receipt from Boerne Marine of $25 or more and be the highest finishing team in the top 5 and win a custom Skeeter TFO Rod with a retail value of $220.
The receipt must not be dated more than 30 days from the time of the event.
*While supplies last

As always, all are welcome to come by the weighin for some complimentary Miller Lite thanks to Capitol Wright Distributing.